Member Countries

The Members of the RCM are 11 countries:

  • Belize;
  • Canada;
  • Costa Rica;
  • El Salvador;
  • Dominican Republic;
  • Guatemala;
  • Honduras;
  • Mexico;
  • Nicaragua;
  • Panama;
  • United States of America.

Member Countries of the RCM are committed to the following:
1. The principles of the Joint Communiqué issued in Puebla.
2. The orderly movement of persons and respect for human rights of migrants.
3. Addressing issues relating to international migration in a multilateral context within the RCM.
4. Exchanging information about policies or practices relating to international migration.