Events

E.g., 06/19/2024
First Quarterly Meeting of the Working Group on Border Management: Dialogue on Extra-regional Migration

First Quarterly Meeting of the Working Group on Border Management: Dialogue on Extra-regional Migration

Virtual session,Other
Thursday, June 10, 2021


Technical Exchange of Practices on Fair Recruitment and Labor Protection of Migrant Workers

Technical Exchange of Practices on Fair Recruitment and Labor Protection of Migrant Workers

Virtual session,Other
Wednesday, May 26, 2021


Social dialogue for the implementation of labor rights policies for migrant women in Domestic and Care Work

Social dialogue for the implementation of labor rights policies for migrant women in Domestic and Care Work

Virtual session,Other
Thursday, May 20, 2021


RCM

Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Puebla,Mexico
Friday, July 30, 2021


RCM

Presentation of the Operational Guide for the Determination of the Best Interest of Boys, Girls and Adolescents in Contexts of Human Mobility

Virtual Session,Other
Thursday, May 13, 2021


Webinar on the results of the II Regional Congress on Women in Migration Contexts

Mexico,Mexico
Friday, April 30, 2021


First Follow-up and evaluation meeting to identify regional trends regarding irregular and mass migration

Mexico,Mexico
Wednesday, April 28, 2021


Regional dialogue-forum for the implementation of comprehensive protection processes for migrant girls, boys and adolescents in international mobility

Mexico,Mexico
Thursday, April 22, 2021


Part 1: Dialogue for the exchange of good practices on hiring and labor protection of migrants

México,Mexico
Friday, April 16, 2021


XXV Regional Conference on Migration

XXV Regional Conference on Migration

San Jose - Virtual Sessions,Costa Rica
Friday, December 4, 2020


Pages